2019 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Tue Jul 23, 2019 TBD Team Arizona 17U Girls High School 2019 Team Arizona Navy Girls High School 2019 EOT Summer Swoosh July 23-26 Orange County CA Ledera Ranch, CA Discuss this Event
Sat Jul 27, 2019 TBD Team Arizona White Boys High School 2019 Desert Jam July 27-28 Westworld Scottsdale, AZ Westworld of Scottsdale, AZ Discuss this Event
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 - 9:30 PM Pro Shot Shooting Clinic For All 2019 TAZ Players Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM ITC Service Basketball Camp Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Sep 3, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Sep 5, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Oct 15, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to 18 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training - Open to ages 8 to Jr. High Only Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event

2019 Season - Jan 1, 2019 to Dec 31, 2019

Click here for division/team schedules.