Welcome to Team Arizona Basketball
News: THIS PAST WEEKENDS TOURNAMENTS
Posted by Josh Gonzales, Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 7TH GRADE BOYS ON A GREAT TOURNAMENT

CONGRATS TO TAZ WHITE ON THIS WEEKENDS TOURNAMENT!


News: Where Hoops Happen Tournament!!
Posted by Josh Gonzales, Posted: Mon Mar 6, 2017

Team Arizona 6th Grade boys win "Where Hoops Happen" Championship. Carson is MOP. Boys are 16-1 with 2 Championships thus far.  Way to go!!!

Congratulations Team Arizona 5th/6th grade girls on a great day!!


News: TEAM ARIZONA & AFFECT EPIC
Posted by Josh Gonzales, Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2017

Own your Decisions.

 

See it Differently (The Blue Goggles with different colored lenses).

 

Freedom or Bondage chart comes from Right or Wrong Choices.

 

Integrity:  Being Whole, Complete, Unbroken, Solid, in Perfect Condition.

 

Commitment+Determination=GRIT        "How long can you not quit" Ben Dodge

Latest Forum Posts
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Skills & Training - Dec 07, 2016
Tue Nov 15, 2016 Skills & Training - Nov 15, 2016

Share With Friends



Upcoming Events
Team Arizona Girls Red Elite 2017  vs.  Team Arizona Girls White 2017
AZ Elite Summer Classic NCAA Event July 23-25
@ Inspire Courts in Gilbert!
Sun Jul 23 - Tue Jul 25
More Info   
Team Arizona Boys Platinum 15U 2017
Bigfoot Las Vegas Classic - July 26-30
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jul 26, 12:00 AM
More Info   
Team Arizona Girls Red Elite 2017
EOT Summer Swoosh Championships, CA July 27-30th
@ Ledera Ranch
Thu Jul 27, 12:00 AM
More Info   

Photos
Team Arizona 2017 Professional Photos

Added Mon Mar 27, 2017

Whos Online?
4 Visitors